Marvelouz Teknology's Facebook Reviews

Marvelouz Teknology
5.0
powered by Facebook
Zeke Marshall
Zeke Marshall
2019-01-26T05:32:17+0000
Marvelouz Teknology hooked my mom's house up with 8 video surveillance cameras.. she can see her house even when she's not there... thumps up for the Christmas discount.read more
Rodney Carr
Rodney Carr
2019-01-22T23:24:19+0000
Great job. Punctual, professional & very knowledgeable

GOOGLE REVIEWS

He installed a 4k camera systemnthstbi could view my home from phone, i am highly satisfiedYahsmene BoyceJune 24, 2019
They installed a 4K camera system that was greatReality RadioJune 12, 2019
Adaria BunchJune 11, 2019
A+ service very professional installationdestiny smithJune 11, 2019
I’m very happy happy with my camera systemShawdonna IrbyJune 5, 2019
He was a great and meticulous installer I’m very happy with the serviceKeke HoyleJune 5, 2019
Treyyy SquadMay 30, 2019
vermos smithMay 30, 2019
Very pleasedjanea mcdonaldMay 28, 2019
A+ serviceSkylar maddisonApril 16, 2019
Thanks again, I’m very happy with the systemBriana BillyApril 2, 2019
Excellent customer service, consulted with me through every step of the install of my new security systemSweet SoundsApril 1, 2019
I was impressed by the level of knowledge they had on security cameras I'm a technology geek and these guys impressed me with their level of expertise and the tricks they used to hide wires outside my homeRonald RossMarch 31, 2019
He installed 6 cameras around my house and we decided we needed more so he came back and added 2 more, we now have a 4k home security camera system thats amazing..Jacqueline WebbMarch 30, 2019
Excellent service A++++endre gMarch 29, 2019
Great service. Great customer service.Cephas ThorntonMarch 4, 2019
We needed hard wiring done ASAP and Marvin came in the next day and installed our wiring for us. He was efficient and very knowledgeable, even though I was unsure of some things he was able to decipher exactly what we needed. We will be using him again for our technology needs.Natasha EdmondsFebruary 28, 2019
Marguerite ConnollyFebruary 28, 2019
jerry parsonsFebruary 28, 2019
They hooked us up with the clearest cameras we've ever seen, guess I was out of the loop didn't know they had 4k security camerasAdrian CanadaFebruary 23, 2019
He did a wonderful job installing cameras around my homeJohn FFebruary 16, 2019
Marvin installed 2 different camera systems at our retail store. Marvin is knowledgeable, honest and a complete professional who does not nickel and dime you and stands behind his work Very satisfied Highly recommendedVinay GuptaFebruary 14, 2019
I used Marvelouz Teknology to place a surveillance system at my place and they were super, very responsive and patient with my requests. They did a great job keeping the wires hidden and out of the view. The job was left clean and on time. Will use them again in the future.Davis MathewFebruary 6, 2019
Great company, very good at installing cameras and hiding wiringNikky LoveFebruary 5, 2019
Marvelouz Teknology has completed many technical, electrical, video, security, IT and entertainment services for me and many of my business and personal network. Law firms, real estate companies, warehouse centers, business parks, residential homes and commercial building (pre and post construction wiring). The only person we use for any IT, security video and entertainment services is Marvelouz Teknology. They're honest, affordable pricing and a respectable business to have a relationship with (10+ years of performing services for my network). They even dealt with auto wiring, security and entertainment for a few of our Elite Vehicles *****.Zeke MarshallJanuary 26, 2019
They hooked me up with a great system, with lots of features i didnt even know existed. Super happyAshley DysonJanuary 25, 2019
I'm very satisfied with the service and the equipment. Looking forward to using them again in the future.Derrand WalkerJanuary 21, 2019
This is a must check out.... They Setup a small network in my office space and it works great..Lisah KellyJanuary 21, 2019
Being a general contractor I was looking for a knowledgeable security/I.T. contractor that I could just tell what I needed, and that I could trust would get it done. Marvelouz Tek exceeded my expectations I have now used them on quite a few jobs - From cameras to home automation, and all were successful projects. They do excellent work!Tamesha KingJanuary 18, 2019
The technician that installed my canera systems was very professional and knowledgeable. He broke everything down in a way that I could understand. Definitely will refer Marvelouz Teknology to anyone looking to secure their home or businessSean priceJanuary 11, 2019
This company did a great job installing cameras onnthe exterior of my home. A+++ serviceCraig JeffreysJanuary 8, 2019
Punctual, very knowledgeable, a d hard workers👌🏾Rodney CarrJanuary 4, 2019
This Company installed 16 cameras for us, and also ran some ethernet lines for internet to a couple ATMs we have. They were very knowledgable, professional, and neat.. Would recommend them..Club LustNovember 18, 2018