Marvelouz Teknology's Facebook Reviews

Marvelouz Teknology
5.0
powered by Facebook
Eric Burrell
Eric Burrell
2020-08-03T20:22:42+0000
Fast and neat work. courteous and knowledgeable of their product.
Zeke Marshall
Zeke Marshall
2019-01-26T05:32:17+0000
Marvelouz Teknology hooked my mom's house up with 8 video surveillance cameras.. she can see her house even when she's not there... thumps up for the Christmas discount.read more
Rodney Carr
Rodney Carr
2019-01-22T23:24:19+0000
Great job. Punctual, professional & very knowledgeable

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Sin CityOctober 14, 2020
Excellent service, very happySamina RoseOctober 14, 2020
Saweetie AaliyahOctober 13, 2020
The Maya DiorOctober 8, 2020
Made my first experience with cameras greatblake barrettOctober 8, 2020
Ashley WardSeptember 29, 2020
Very happy with my camera systemTHE LIFE OF A MOGULSeptember 27, 2020
Excellent service highly recommendedMarissa LewisSeptember 24, 2020
Tonya ForneyAugust 7, 2020
Great experienceCharlene MitchellAugust 7, 2020
Inderdeep BrarAugust 7, 2020
Great company, they definitely know a great deal about security camerasChance BrownAugust 1, 2020
Everything went perfect. Neat. Clean. Professional. And Marv’s a really friendly guy too. Good price. I highly recommend.steve hartlandJune 19, 2020
Can't speak more highly of Marvin and his company! Both and he and his apprentice were hard-working and thorough. Marvin has been in this business for 15 years, is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We have a state-of-the art security system and couldn't be happier.Vincent D'AmbrosioJune 19, 2020
montaz scruggsJune 18, 2020
Michelle BriggsJune 6, 2020
Marvin is a professional at its finest. If you want great service and a intelligent helping hand guiding you through your installation talk to Marvin. I just had my system installed and I'm 100 percent satisfied with quality of equipment and a nice and neat installation this is the man for the job. All cables are nice and neat in the instaltion I was well informed about my product. Comercial grade security at your home at reasonable pricing. I had a top notch system installed at reasonable pricing. I would highly recommend his company to you. U will feel safe and secure. If you have any question from another installer and programmer for a system don't waste ur time with anyone else. Thanks Marvin look foward to recommending my friends to you. And continued service. Don't doubt go with a sure thing and that is marvelous marvin. From Kurt in baltimore.John WickMay 26, 2020
Super happy with my wireless camerasZahleyanna SheppardMay 22, 2020
RealNice EntertainmentDecember 2, 2019
Lamont JohnsonOctober 30, 2019
Great place to workMarvin MarshallOctober 25, 2019
Excellent service, very pleased and happyTeauna BlanchardOctober 1, 2019
Super happy that i can see around my home with my phone, this camera system in the bestJames PullenSeptember 30, 2019
Great service, great experience couldn't be happierjaspy jaspSeptember 30, 2019
He installed a 4k camera systemnthstbi could view my home from phone, i am highly satisfiedYahsmene BoyceJune 24, 2019
They installed a 4K camera system that was greatPretty PassJune 12, 2019
Adaria BunchJune 11, 2019
A+ service very professional installationdestiny smithJune 11, 2019
I’m very happy happy with my camera systemShawdonna IrbyJune 5, 2019
He was a great and meticulous installer I’m very happy with the serviceKeke HoyleJune 5, 2019
TreyonaLashaeeMay 30, 2019
vermos smithMay 30, 2019
Very pleasedJaneaMay 28, 2019
A+ serviceSkylar maddisonApril 16, 2019
Thanks again, I’m very happy with the systemBriana BillyApril 2, 2019
Excellent customer service, consulted with me through every step of the install of my new security systemSweet SoundsApril 1, 2019
I was impressed by the level of knowledge they had on security cameras I'm a technology geek and these guys impressed me with their level of expertise and the tricks they used to hide wires outside my homeRonald RossMarch 31, 2019
He installed 6 cameras around my house and we decided we needed more so he came back and added 2 more, we now have a 4k home security camera system thats amazing..Jacqueline WebbMarch 30, 2019
Excellent service A++++endre gMarch 29, 2019
Great service. Great customer service.Cephas ThorntonMarch 4, 2019
We needed hard wiring done ASAP and Marvin came in the next day and installed our wiring for us. He was efficient and very knowledgeable, even though I was unsure of some things he was able to decipher exactly what we needed. We will be using him again for our technology needs.Natasha EdmondsFebruary 28, 2019
Marguerite ConnollyFebruary 28, 2019
jerry parsonsFebruary 28, 2019
They hooked us up with the clearest cameras we've ever seen, guess I was out of the loop didn't know they had 4k security camerasAdrian CanadaFebruary 23, 2019
He did a wonderful job installing cameras around my homeJohn FFebruary 16, 2019
Marvin installed 2 different camera systems at our retail store. Marvin is knowledgeable, honest and a complete professional who does not nickel and dime you and stands behind his work Very satisfied Highly recommendedVinay GuptaFebruary 14, 2019
I used Marvelouz Teknology to place a surveillance system at my place and they were super, very responsive and patient with my requests. They did a great job keeping the wires hidden and out of the view. The job was left clean and on time. Will use them again in the future.Davis MathewFebruary 6, 2019